Upcoming Sales

Click on a Sale Date for Details, Catalogue and Photo Gallery.

And check out our Facebook page for updates: https://www.facebook.com/mrjutziauctions


Sale DateTimeTitleLocation
Saturday May 4, 2019 9:30 AMMaloney & Pepping Construction Limited25 Hahn Crt, Stratford Ontario
Saturday May 11, 2019 9:30 AMMay Car, Truck & Equipment Auction5100 Fountain St. N., Breslau
Saturday May 25, 2019 8:30 AMNew Hamburg Mennonite Relief Auction And Sale - Quilts @8:30am & Outside @10amNew Hamburg Fairgrounds, 251 Jacob St, New Hamburg
Friday May 31, 2019 12:00 PMFor Sale NOW! Englehart - Estate for PRIVATE Sale - 80 acres land5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday June 1, 2019 9:00 AMPolice Bikes, Camping Equipment Plus Estate Antique tools5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday June 8, 2019 9:30 AMJune Monthly Car, Truck & Equipment Auction5100 Fountain St. N., Breslau
Saturday June 22, 2019 9:00 AMAnnual Aylmer Mennonite Relief AuctionAylmer Fairgrounds, Aylmer Ontario.
Saturday July 13, 2019 9:30 AMJuly Monthly Public Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday August 10, 2019 9:30 AMAugust Monthly Public Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday September 14, 2019 9:30 AMSeptember Monthly Public Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
M.R. Jutzi & Co. Professionals in the orderly Liquidation and Appraisals of: COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL, CONSTRUCTION, MUNICIPAL EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES