Upcoming Sales

Click on a Sale Date for Details, Catalogue and Photo Gallery.

And check out our Facebook page for updates: https://www.facebook.com/mrjutziauctions


Sale DateTimeTitleLocation
Wednesday February 28, 2018 12:00 PMEnglehart - 80 acres land for private sale/Offers -Estate5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday March 3, 2018 10:00 AMMarch Tool Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday March 10, 2018 9:30 AMMarch Municipal Car & Truck Auction 5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday April 7, 2018 9:00 AMSpring Turf Landscaping Municpal Cars & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday April 14, 2018 9:30 AMApril Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday May 12, 2018 9:30 AMMay Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Friday May 25, 2018 7:00 PMNew Hamburg Mennonite Relief Auction And Sale - Furniture Friday NightNew Hamburg Fairgrounds, 251 Jacob St, New Hamburg
Saturday May 26, 2018 8:30 AMNew Hamburg Mennonite Relief Auction And Sale - Outside & Quilts - SaturdayNew Hamburg Fairgrounds, 251 Jacob St, New Hamburg
Saturday June 9, 2018 9:30 AMJune Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday June 30, 2018 9:00 AMAnnual Aylmer Mennonite Relief AuctionAylmer Fairgrounds, Aylmer Ontario.
M.R. Jutzi & Co. Professionals in the orderly Liquidation and Appraisals of: COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL, CONSTRUCTION, MUNICIPAL EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES