Upcoming Sales

Click on a Sale Date for Details, Catalogue and Photo Gallery.

And check out our Facebook page for updates: https://www.facebook.com/mrjutziauctions


Sale DateTimeTitleLocation
Saturday February 11, 2017 9:30 AMFeb Monthly Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday February 25, 2017 9:30 AMTool & Equipment Auction5100 Fountain St N, Breslau
Saturday March 11, 2017 9:30 AMMarch Monthly Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St N, Breslau
Saturday April 1, 2017 9:00 AMAnnual Turf, Lanscape & equipment Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau
Saturday April 8, 2017 9:30 AMApril Monthly Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St. N., Breslau
Saturday May 13, 2017 12:00 AMMay Monthly Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St. N., Breslau
Friday May 26, 2017 7:00 PMNew Hamburg Mennonite Relief Auction And Sale - Furniture Friday NightNew Hamburg Fairgrounds, 251 Jacob St, New Hamburg
Saturday May 27, 2017 8:30 AMNew Hamburg Mennonite Relief Auction And Sale - Outside & Quilts - SaturdayNew Hamburg Fairgrounds, 251 Jacob St, New Hamburg
Saturday June 10, 2017 9:30 AMJune Car & Truck Auction5100 Fountain St. N., Breslau
Saturday June 24, 2017 9:00 AMAnnual Aylmer Mennonite Relief AuctionAylmer Fairgrounds, Aylmer Ontario.
M.R. Jutzi & Co. Professionals in the orderly Liquidation and Appraisals of: COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL, CONSTRUCTION, MUNICIPAL EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES