Upcoming Sales

Click on a Sale Date for Details, Catalogue and Photo Gallery.

To bid online:

                                              

                                        https://mrjutzi.hibid.com/auctions

 
 


Sale DateStart TimeTitleLocation
Tuesday February 14 - 21, 2023 12:00 PMFebruary Tool & Equipment Timed - Online Auction 5100 Fountain St N., Breslau, Ontario
Saturday February 18, 2023 9:30 AMFebruary Vehicle Auction - Webcast Live Online5100 Fountain St N., Breslau, Ontario
Tuesday March 14 - 21, 2023 12:00 PMMarch Tool & Equipment Timed-Online Auction 5100 Fountain St N., Breslau, Ontario
Saturday March 18, 2023 9:30 AMMarch Spring Vehicle & Equipment Webcast Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau, Ontario
Tuesday April 11 - 18, 2023 12:00 PMApril Tool & Equipment Timed-Online Auction- Closes April 18th, 2pm5100 Fountain St N., Breslau, Ontario
Saturday April 15, 2023 9:30 AMApril Spring Equipment & Vehicle auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau, Ontario
Tuesday May 9 - 16, 2023 9:00 AMMay Tool & Equipment Timed-Online Auction -Closes May 16th, 2pm5100 Fountain St N., Breslau, Ontario
Saturday May 13, 2023 9:30 AMMay Spring Vehicle & Equipment Webcast Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau, Ontario
Tuesday June 6 - 13, 2023 12:00 AMJune Tool & Equipment Timed-Online Auction Closes -June 13, 2pm5100 Fountain St N., Breslau, Ontario
Saturday June 10, 2023 12:00 AMJune Vehicle & Equipment Webcast Auction5100 Fountain St N., Breslau, Ontario
M.R. Jutzi & Co. Professionals in the orderly Liquidation and Appraisals of: COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL, CONSTRUCTION, MUNICIPAL EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES